Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Book Spotlight: The Forsaken Series by Elise Whyles & Ciara Lake

Among us walk immortal beings – cursed to hide within the shadows they live along side us as they have for centuries. Using, feeding, living off the mortals so reviled for their weakness – yet there are some who will be awakened and immortality will be given.
Now, an ancient evil stirs – rising to threaten not only the Immortal Realms but the mortal world. A cursed vampire General stirs, plotting his revenge on those who have forsaken him…but he’s forgotten about the innocent, who like him have been punished.

There are those who are Forsaken.

It could be anyone among us…

Series Website 
Elise Whyles Facebook    
Ciara Lake Facebook

 The first book, Forsaken Heart by Elise Whyles is set to release in April 2012. 
 The second book Curse of a Dargon’s Claim  by Ciara Lake will release shortly after.


Lexi said...

Ooh see sound good! Glad they are in your spotlight so I could hear about them!

The_Book_Queen said...

:) Off to add these to the list, thanks for spotlighting them!

TBQ's Book Palace

Rosalie Lario said...

I love the sound of this series! Thanks for spotlighting it. :-)

Post a Comment

Each of my followers mean the world to me and I would love to hear from each and every one of you.

Blog Design by Use Your Imagination Designs all images from the Estranged kit by Studio Flergs